Parachute Mobile will be back this Spring. See you then


One Comment on “Parachute Mobile will be back this Spring. See you then”

  1. James Ryan says:

    Hello,
    I posted on a skydiving forum and you were referred to me. I’m working on a speed skydiving segment for a television show and I’ve been told that there exists equipment that can be worn by the skydiver that relays the jump’s information (rate of descent, altitude, etc.) in real time to the ground crew below. I however, have not been able to find this equipment. Is this something that you could help me with? I can be reached at 760-390-0988. Please let me know, I would really appreciate it. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

